Events

Friday, November 16, 2018

12:00PM

Captain's Cup Dodgeball Tournament

Boca Chica Fitness Center

6:00PM

Wavy Dave LIVE at Sunset Lounge

Sunset Lounge

Saturday, November 17, 2018

6:00PM

Island Time Band LIVE at Navigator's Bar

Navigator's Bar

6:00PM

Outdoor Movie Night

Sunset Lounge

Saturday, November 24, 2018

6:00PM

Roger Jokela LIVE at Sunset Lounge

Sunset Lounge

6:00PM

Chris Thomas LIVE at Sunset Lounge

Sunset Lounge

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

5:00PM

START SMART: Sports Development Program

Youth & Teen Open Rec

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
6:00PM

Craft Night: Christmas Porch Sign

Sigsbee Community Center

Thursday, November 29, 2018

6:00PM

Island Time Band LIVE at Sunset Lounge

Sunset Lounge

Saturday, December 1, 2018

10:00AM

Holiday Craft & Vendor Fair

Sigsbee Community Center

6:00PM

Chuck Fox LIVE at Navigator's Bar

Navigator's Bar

6:00PM

The Naturals LIVE at Sunset Lounge

Sunset Lounge

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

9:00AM

NAS Key West Vet Clinic

Bldg. 1509 Spadefish Court
Sigsbee Park
Key West, Florida 33040

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

9:00AM

NAS Key West Vet Clinic

Bldg. 1509 Spadefish Court
Sigsbee Park
Key West, Florida 33040

Saturday, December 8, 2018

9:00AM

Captain's Cup Football - 1 Day Tournament

Captain's Cup & Intramural Sports

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

5:00PM

Captain's Cup Ladies 4v4 Indoor Volleyball League

Captain's Cup & Intramural Sports

Monday, January 14, 2019

9:00AM

Open Pickleball

Captain's Cup & Intramural Sports

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Racquetball Ladder League

Captain's Cup & Intramural Sports

Saturday, March 30, 2019

9:00AM

NAS Key West 2019 Southernmost Air Spectacular

Saratoga Avenue
Boca Chica Field
Key West, Florida 33040

Sunday, March 31, 2019

ENDS
4:00PM

NAS Key West 2019 Southernmost Air Spectacular

Saratoga Avenue
Boca Chica Field
Key West, Florida 33040