Group Exercise Schedule

For the most current Group Exercise Schedule click the download to the right. 

  • Open Basketball: 11 a.m. Saturdays at Boca Chica Fitness Center
  • Open Volleyball: 5:30 - 7:30 PM Fridays at the Boca Chica Fitness Center
  • Open Softball at the Sigsbee Ballfield: Mondays from 6 - 9 PM
    • open to 18 & up, equipment is available for use at the field

Events

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

8:30AM

Circuit

Group Exercise Schedule

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
5:30PM

Cycling

Group Exercise Schedule

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, October 17, 2019

5:30PM

Yoga Strength

Group Exercise Schedule

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, October 18, 2019

10:30AM

Gentle Yoga

Group Exercise Schedule

This event repeats every week on Friday

Monday, October 21, 2019

8:30AM

G.O.A.L.

Group Exercise Schedule

This event repeats every week on Monday
10:00AM

HIIT

Group Exercise Schedule

This event repeats every week on Monday
6:00PM

Yoga

Group Exercise Schedule

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

8:30AM

SUPer Fit

Group Exercise Schedule

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Saturday, October 26, 2019

9:00AM

Creepy Circuit Class

Group Exercise Schedule

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

5:30PM

Shred

Group Exercise Schedule

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Friday, November 1, 2019

5:00PM

Funky Flow Yoga

Group Exercise Schedule

This event repeats First Friday
Every 1 month

Saturday, November 2, 2019

9:00AM

Paddle Board 101

Group Exercise Schedule

This event repeats First Saturday
Every 1 month

Sunday, November 10, 2019

9:00AM

Paddle Yoga

Group Exercise Schedule

This event repeats Second Sunday
Every 1 month